Reviews from
Google
3.8
#
914 Reviews
3.8 Average of 914 Reviews
  • Ian Lovell
    2 days ago S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 14 hours ago

    Good morning Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • gordon mowat
    2 days ago

    (Issue resolved) Not impressed currently broken down with a mercedes sprinter guy on end of phone says no I'm wrong it's a Mercedes Vito and hangs uphold I'm driving the vehicle I'm broken down and calling you out for a roadside assistance. Manager of S&B have since contacted me and apologised personally issue has been resolved thank you Sajid for listening and understanding

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van

    Good morning Gordon, we're sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience, this is not the level of service we strive for. We can take a look into this but we will need to know the following: name of the person you spoke with, registration of your vehicle and your best contact number. Please email us this information - info@sb-orwell.co.uk

  • John Turner
    3 days ago

    Not much room for parking.

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Stansted
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 14 hours ago

    Good morning John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologise for the minimal amount of parking at this site and I will pass on the feedback to the team. Meanwhile I hope you received great service. Danny.

  • Brian Stevens
    3 days ago S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 14 hours ago

    Good morning Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything you would like to suggest to help improve our services, please do not hesitate to contact us via email - info@sb-orwell.co.uk

  • Constantin Cristian Ciobanu
    3 days ago

    Rapid service

    Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 15 hours ago

    Good morning Constantin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Igor Cholewiński
    4 days ago

    Thank you for repairing my van. Special thanks to the mechanic with a beard you are the best. Polish driver.

    Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 3 days ago

    Good morning Igor, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! I am glad to hear that our mechanics were so helpful. Danny.

  • Lisa Thompson
    4 days ago S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 4 days ago

    Good afternoon Lisa, we're sorry to hear that you've had an unsatisfactory experience with us. If you would like to discuss this further please get in contact via - info@sb-orwell.co.uk

  • 3art 3alcerowski
    4 days ago S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 4 days ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Steven Phillips
    6 days ago Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Ipswich
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 5 days ago

    Good morning Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Tamás Gergely
    1 week ago

    Friendly staff

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Tamas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • ewan mcdowall
    1 week ago

    Very satisfying. They are helpful and got the parts I needed.

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Ewan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Harikel's Plumbing&Heating Engineering
    1 week ago

    The price is quiet unreasonable. Lovely customers service though

    Orwell Truck & Van Norwich
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review! Danny.

  • Jose Baxter
    1 week ago S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Jose, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Jonathan Bolton
    1 week ago

    Quick and efficient

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 week ago

    Good morning Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Phill Rampley
    2 weeks ago

    Can't listen to simple instructions from customer (me) resulting in specific works not being carried out

    Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Ipswich
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Good morning Phil, we're sorry to hear you have had an unsatisfactory experience, this is not the level of service we strive for. We would like to take the opportunity to rectify any issues, please get in touch by calling us on 0330 107 0411 or email info@sb-orwell.co.uk

  • Len Harsum
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Good morning Len, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Baditescu Gheorghe Vasile
    3 weeks ago S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 2 weeks ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Len Harsum
    3 weeks ago

    Always good service

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 3 weeks ago

    Good afternoon Len, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Adrian Stannard
    3 weeks ago S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 3 weeks ago

    Good morning Adrian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • mark head
    3 weeks ago

    Good friendly staff

    Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 3 weeks ago

    Good afternoon Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Graham Allen
    4 weeks ago

    Ordered parts, ready to collect when I arrived

    Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Ipswich
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 3 weeks ago

    Good morning Graham, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Roy Haynes
    4 weeks ago

    Web site is miserable. Makes em look rubbish rubbish

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 4 weeks ago

    Good morning Roy, we're sorry to hear this. We have recently been working hard to make the new website feel a lot better but we are open to any suggestions. If you would like to discuss any further please email - info@sb-orwell.co.uk

  • rosin Byford
    1 month ago

    At last I have been able to work out how to post reviews Rachel your amazing lady . I need to find out if my vehicle had had a thatch camI am 3rd owner ! This lady went above and beyond to find out this information for me as the van was first registered with them. I am sorry that it took me this long to post this but I can say if you want a good service you WILL get it here Thankyou Rachel.

    Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good afternoon Rosin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. We are glad to hear that Rachel was of so much help to you I will be sure to pass this on. Danny.

  • Charlie Harding
    1 month ago

    Many thanks Lee for all your hard work in getting the van to us. We are very pleased with it. Excellent service. DGH Contractors Ltd Weston-super-Mare

    Orwell Truck & Van Norwich
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Charlie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • george trif
    1 month ago

    Great place, good guys!

    Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning George, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • carol boulton
    1 month ago

    Great service from Kevin at Mercedes as always, and hopefully continuous great service as previously received over the last 9 years.

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • Irari Esmatullah
    1 month ago

    After spotting the Van I wanted on the website I rang and got thru to Kevin, who from start to finish was professional and helpful. He supplied me with extra information and pictures of the Van . Kevin fantastically dealt with welcoming, fast no hassle. Great experience, so a big thanks again to Kevin!

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz West Thurrock
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Irari, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. I will be sure to pass this onto Kevin and the team. Danny.

  • Nm58 Nm58
    1 month ago

    Crowded parking, Not very friendly staff and no customer waiting area.

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Hatfield
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good afternoon, we apologise for the small amount of parking at this location, we understand that this makes it frustrating for our customers and we appreciate the feedback. If you would like to talk to us further about this, please do tell us which department you dealt with so we can speak with the appropriate manager. Please email us info@sb-orwell.co.uk. Thank you, Danny.

  • Gary Patterson
    1 month ago

    Nice staff and good work done

    S & B Commercials Mercedes-Benz Welham Green
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It is much appreciated. Danny.

  • peter beavan
    1 month ago Orwell Truck & Van Mercedes-Benz Colchester
    Response from S & B Commercials and Orwell Truck & Van 1 month ago

    Good morning Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything you would like to suggest to us to improve our services, please do not hesitate to contact us - info@sb-orwell.co.uk

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading